ftp site for RacyPy2 etc.

Hi, I haven’t been using this blog quite as much recently.

As I mentioned somewhere I now share a blog with Lobster.

It’s on tumblr which is more friendly to mobile devices.

For anyone looking for RacyPy2 – you can download it from an ftp mirror now.

User Name: a3804781

P’wd: puppi1

There’s lots of Raspberry Pi stuff on there also!

Speaking of Raspberry Pi

I have my Pi! Here’s a pic.

I have been doing some programming (of course) and I have been trying to do a bit of Assembly Code. I’m going to post some images of a couple of simple (working, tested) programs.

 

I have also been writing some GUI stuff in Python. For instance (code to follow):

Leave a Reply

